Links

These links will lead you to the websites of galleries and institutions that have exhibited my work as well as other organizations and individuals that have been important in shaping the work that I do. 

 

Chambers Fine Art  www.chambersfineart.com

Rockefeller Brothers Fund  www.rbf.org

Eye World Art   www.eyeworldart.com

Interchurch Center  www.interchurch-center.org

Brooklyn Zen Center   www.brooklynzen.org

Casa Asia   www.casaasia.eu

Asia Society  www.asiasociety.org

Cai Guoqiang  www.caiguoqiang.com

Ellen Driscoll   www.ellendriscoll.net

Arden Scott   www.ardenscott.com